Welcome to the Coalition for Better Housing
Be a Part of the Solution

Resources

Resources

 

SFAA logo

San Francisco Apartment Association

San Francisco Apartment Magazine; Award-winning monthly magazine covering San Francisco first rental housing market.

Visit
City & County of San Francisco logo

City & County of San Francisco

SFGOV is the official website of the government of the City and County of San Francisco, providing information about departments, meetings, legislation, regulations, and community resources.

Visit
CAA logo

California Apartment Association

Rental housing trade association serving California, representing owners, management companies, and residential managers-in Sacramento since 1941.

Visit
SPOSFI Logo

Small Property Owners of San Francisco Institute

Neighbors working to provide solutions to the community’s housing needs.

Visit

San Francisco Board of Supervisors

 


Connie Chan

District 1 — Richmond
ChanStaff@sfgov.org


Catherine Stefani

District 2 — Cow Hollow, Marina, Pacific Heights
Catherine.Stefani@sfgov.org


Aaron Peskin

District 3 — Chinatown, Nob Hill, Russian Hill, Telegraph Hill, Waterfront
Aaron.Peskin@sfgov.org


Gordon Mar

District 4 — Sunset
Gordon.Mar@sfgov.org


Dean Preston

District 5 — Haight Ashbury, Panhandle, Western Addition
Dean.Preston@sfgov.org


Matt Haney

District 6 — South of Market (SOMA), Tenderloin, Treasure Island
Matt.Haney@sfgov.org


Myrna Melgar

District 7 — Park Merced, West Twin Peaks
MelgarStaff@sfgov.org


Rafael Mandelman

District 8 — Castro, Glen Park, Noe Valley
Rafael.Mandelman@sfgov.org


Hillary Ronen

District 9 — Mission, Bernal Heights
Hillary.Ronen@sfgov.org


Shamann Walton

District 10 — Bayview, Potrero, Hunters Point
President of the Board
Shamann.Walton@sfgov.org


Ahsha Safaí

District 11 — Excelsior, Oceanview, Merced Heights, Ingleside (OMI), Visitacion Valley
Ahsha.Safai@sfgov.org